Contact Us

Contact one of our representatives to answer any questions.

Main Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 992400 Redding, CA. 96099

Physical Address:
1300 Salmon Creek Rd Redding, CA 96003

Phone: (530) 223-1075
Fax: (530) 223-6754
E-mail: info@lassencanyonnursery.com

Contact Us | Lassen Canyon Nursery

General Information

If you want to place an order for strawberry plants or have general questions, call our main office and we’ll steer you the right way!
Lee Meierlee@lassencanyonnursery.comPhone: (530) 223-1075 | Fax: (530) 223-6754

Watsonville/Baja/Canada

Mark Curtice
(831) 713-7807
mark@lassencanyonnursery.com

Southern California

Mel Fernandez
(805) 551-6417
mel@lassencanyonnursery.com

Pacific Northwest, Oregon & Washington

Lee Meier
(530) 223-1075
lee@lassencanyonnursery.com

Southeastern US

Kenny Elwood
(530) 227-7415
kennyelwood@hotmail.com

Mexico (Interior)

Mario Cabezas
(341) 122-7059
mcabezas@lassencanyonsouth.com

China & Asia Information

Curt Gaines
(530) 338-9705
curtgaines@aol.com

Other International Sales

Lassen Canyon International

Vicente Ivars & Rafael Cambra
Valencia, Spain
Tel: +34-963504897
Fax: +34-963504904
Office – lci@fragaris.com
Vicente – vim.lci@fragaris.com
Rafael – rafaelcambra.lci@fragaris.com

Hay Sales

Wade Bunn
(530) 941-8982
wade@lassencanyonnursery.com